Totti and his eyes – update

Totti has spent the entire day with the fantastic people at the veterinary clinic ”djurakuten” today. Since he still has problems with his right eye they wanted to observe his stats throughout one day. I got to pick him up a couple of hours ago and the little bugger was so happy there he didn’t really want to leave. Totti likes nurses for sure and is such a flirt! Luckily for him since we are now ordered to stay on the current medicine and to do it all over again in one month since he still gets pressure peaks in his right eye.

Once home he got an early birthday present a kong wobba – his favorite! Hmm, what to get him on Thursday…?

Quick visit in Kvicksund

When going away for the night to an exotic place such as Västerås, it’s a shame to forget my camera. Ok a bit of irony here, but still mad I didn’t have my camera with me. Anna-Lena, Anders, Camilla and I went out to a bar with great drinks and surprisingly amazing music. I wish I had gotten the DJ’s name because I’d love to hear him play again. We had a really fun time and ended up speaking to random people from all different ages and backgrounds.

Sunday morning I was awaken by a piercing sun through Anna-Lenas big windows. It was like a small preview of what to come and that spring is not that far away after all. When we went for a walk down to the water I did snap a few shots with my cellphone of the surroundings. My goal is to have a house in an environment much like this. Here in Sweden we call it ”livskvalité”. 😀